Temple of the Jedi Force : Events Calendar
Temple of the Jedi Force : Jediism-The Religion of the Force





Login
Log in!
Random Views
Nascein lightsaber axe

Login
Username:

Password:

Remember me



Lost Password?

Register now!

Ceremonial Lightsabre Hilts
My first lightsaber.

Friends and Family
SSBK Instructors

Do you know ?
That there is a list of Teachings and Guidelines for Jedi?


Who's Online
47 user(s) are online (34 user(s) are browsing Events Calendar)

Members: 0
Guests: 47

more...

Login to use Live Chat

Become a Jedi Knight, Jediism. Jedi, Religion, jedi religion, jedi knight, jedi clergy, jedi minister, Temple Of The Jedi Force, force religion, jedi master, force religion, force temple, jediism, jedi church, force church, temple of the jedi order, force religion, christianity, humanism, taoism, zen, zen buddhism, mysticism, martial arts, star wars




Ads




Yearly ViewMonthly ViewWeekly ViewDaily View


Sort by:  Beginning DateTime ()Last Modified ()Summary ()Submitter ()
Events currently sorted by: Beginning DateTime Ascending


1-20/560
(1) 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 28 »
SubmitterBeginning DateTimeFinishing DateTimeSummaryRecur Rules
callistagseran23rd January 2020 Thursday
9:00
23rd January 2020 Thursday
17:00
Callista's BirthdayEveryyear January Admitted
Octagon23rd January 2020 Thursday
9:00
23rd January 2020 Thursday
17:00
Promotions Committee Re-Electionsevery 6 months 23rd Admitted
Rozen_Mirax11th February 2020 Tuesday
11:00
11th February 2020 Tuesday
19:00
Rozen's BirthdayEveryyear February
10 times
Admitted
jack3820th February 2020 Thursday
20th February 2020 Thursday
Jack Troutman's birthdayEveryyear February Admitted
Scythe3rd March 2020 Tuesday
10:00
3rd March 2020 Tuesday
18:00
Azrel's BirthdayEveryyear March Admitted
JediShea20th March 2020 Friday
20th March 2020 Friday
JediShea's BirthdayEveryyear March Admitted
Merin_Kyo_Den24th March 2020 Tuesday
25th March 2020 Wednesday
Br Merin Kyo-Den's BirthdayEveryyear March Admitted
Scythe27th March 2020 Friday
8:00
27th March 2020 Friday
20:00
Scythe's BirthdayEveryyear March Admitted
gir27th March 2020 Friday
28th March 2020 Saturday
Gir's Birthday!! Bring Cupcakes!!Everyyear March Admitted
sodikatan6th April 2020 Monday
8:00
6th April 2020 Monday
16:00
Sodi Katan's BirthdayEveryyear April Admitted
clinton6th April 2020 Monday
7th April 2020 Tuesday
Jaden Ka'reed's BirthdayEveryyear April Admitted
Octagon4th May 2020 Monday
4th May 2020 Monday
May the 4th be with you!Everyyear May Admitted
Kai_Vidhar25th May 2020 Monday
9:00
25th May 2020 Monday
17:00
Towel DayEveryyear May Admitted
Octagon31st May 2020 Sunday
31st May 2020 Sunday
National Meditation DayEveryyear May Admitted
Octagon3rd June 2020 Wednesday
3rd June 2020 Wednesday
FTPC BirthdayEveryyear June Admitted
Jedi_Grayson_Dark22nd June 2020 Monday
9:00
22nd June 2020 Monday
17:00
Jedi Grayson Dark's BirthdayEveryyear June Admitted
SecretSquirrel16th July 2020 Thursday
16th July 2020 Thursday
World Squirrel Adoration DayEveryyear July Admitted
daydream19th July 2020 Sunday
7:00
19th July 2020 Sunday
15:00
Juturna's BirthdayEveryyear July Admitted
jaless21st July 2020 Tuesday
8:00
21st July 2020 Tuesday
20:00
jaless birthdayEveryyear July Admitted
Checked events are:   to be exported in iCalendar
piCal-0.8
Print