Temple of the Jedi Force : Juturna's Birthday
Temple of the Jedi Force : Jediism-The Religion of the Force





Login
Log in!
Random Views
United Nations Of The Jedi Order

Login
Username:

Password:

Remember me



Lost Password?

Register now!

Ceremonial Lightsabre Hilts
Nascein lightsaber axe

Friends and Family
Jim and Lynn's youngling.  (Peep the Mohawk!)

Do you know ?
Our members have provided a way to have VOICE conversations with multiple parties just like in the text chat system?


Who's Online
29 user(s) are online (16 user(s) are browsing Events Calendar)

Members: 1
Guests: 28

AceVenom, more...

Login to use Live Chat

Become a Jedi Knight, Jediism. Jedi, Religion, jedi religion, jedi knight, jedi clergy, jedi minister, Temple Of The Jedi Force, force religion, jedi master, force religion, force temple, jediism, jedi church, force church, temple of the jedi order, force religion, christianity, humanism, taoism, zen, zen buddhism, mysticism, martial arts, star wars




Ads

Scheduler -Detail View-

Summary Juturna's Birthday
Beginning DateTime 19th July 2020 Sunday   7:00 (GMT-06:00)     19th 8:00 (GMT-05:00)
Finishing DateTime 19th July 2020 Sunday   15:00 (GMT-06:00)     19th 16:00 (GMT-05:00)
Location
Contact
Description
Categories
Submitter daydream
Class Public
Recur Rules Everyyear July
Jump to the 1st Event 19th July 2007 Thursday
Last Modified 29th July 2007 Sunday
iCalendar(Win) iCalendar(Mac)
piCal-0.8
Print this event
The comments are owned by the author. We aren't responsible for their content.
Author Thread
admin
Published: 2007/7/29 8:16  Updated: 2007/7/29 8:16
Webmaster
Joined: 2005/12/1
From: USA
Comments: 1613
 Re: Juturna's Birthday
Happy Belated Birthday to Juturna.