Temple of the Jedi Force : Events Calendar
Temple of the Jedi Force : Jediism-The Religion of the Force





Login
Log in!
Login
Username:

Password:

Remember me



Lost Password?

Register now!

Random Views
Something another jedi made for me!

Do you know ?
that there is a training program to teach you the way of the Jedi?


Login to use Live Chat

Who's Online
54 user(s) are online (29 user(s) are browsing Events Calendar)

Members: 0
Guests: 54

more...

Become a Jedi Knight, Jediism. Jedi, Religion, jedi religion, jedi knight, jedi clergy, jedi minister, Temple Of The Jedi Force, force religion, jedi master, force religion, force temple, jediism, jedi church, force church, temple of the jedi order, force religion, christianity, humanism, taoism, zen, zen buddhism, mysticism, martial arts, star wars




Ads




Yearly ViewMonthly ViewWeekly ViewDaily View


Sort by:  Beginning DateTime ()Last Modified ()Summary ()Submitter ()
Events currently sorted by: Beginning DateTime Ascending


1-20/511
(1) 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 26 »
SubmitterBeginning DateTimeFinishing DateTimeSummaryRecur Rules
kit_fisto1st November 2017 Wednesday
2nd November 2017 Thursday
kit_fistos b-dayEveryyear November Admitted
jedi mike17th January 2018 Wednesday
17th January 2018 Wednesday
Jedi mike's birthdayEveryyear January
10 times
Admitted
callistagseran23rd January 2018 Tuesday
9:00
23rd January 2018 Tuesday
17:00
Callista's BirthdayEveryyear January Admitted
Octagon23rd January 2018 Tuesday
9:00
23rd January 2018 Tuesday
17:00
Promotions Committee Re-Electionsevery 6 months 23rd Admitted
Rozen_Mirax11th February 2018 Sunday
11:00
11th February 2018 Sunday
19:00
Rozen's BirthdayEveryyear February
10 times
Admitted
Reef2223rd February 2018 Friday
24th February 2018 Saturday
Reef's birthdayEveryyear February
10 times
Admitted
Scythe3rd March 2018 Saturday
10:00
3rd March 2018 Saturday
18:00
Azrel's BirthdayEveryyear March Admitted
JediShea20th March 2018 Tuesday
20th March 2018 Tuesday
JediShea's BirthdayEveryyear March Admitted
Merin Kyo Den24th March 2018 Saturday
25th March 2018 Sunday
Br Merin Kyo-Den's BirthdayEveryyear March Admitted
Scythe27th March 2018 Tuesday
8:00
27th March 2018 Tuesday
20:00
Scythe's BirthdayEveryyear March Admitted
gir27th March 2018 Tuesday
28th March 2018 Wednesday
Gir's Birthday!! Bring Cupcakes!!Everyyear March Admitted
sodikatan6th April 2018 Friday
8:00
6th April 2018 Friday
16:00
Sodi Katan's BirthdayEveryyear April Admitted
clinton6th April 2018 Friday
7th April 2018 Saturday
Jaden Ka'reed's BirthdayEveryyear April Admitted
emerald2nd May 2018 Wednesday
2nd May 2018 Wednesday
jas-enna reef's birthdayEveryyear May
10 times
Admitted
Kai_Vidhar25th May 2018 Friday
9:00
25th May 2018 Friday
17:00
Towel DayEveryyear May Admitted
Jedi_Grayson_Dark22nd June 2018 Friday
9:00
22nd June 2018 Friday
17:00
Jedi Grayson Dark's BirthdayEveryyear June Admitted
SecretSquirrel16th July 2018 Monday
16th July 2018 Monday
World Squirrel Adoration DayEveryyear July Admitted
daydream19th July 2018 Thursday
7:00
19th July 2018 Thursday
15:00
Juturna's BirthdayEveryyear July Admitted
jaless21st July 2018 Saturday
8:00
21st July 2018 Saturday
20:00
jaless birthdayEveryyear July Admitted
Octagon23rd July 2018 Monday
9:00
23rd July 2018 Monday
17:00
Promotions Committee Re-Electionsevery 6 months 23rd Admitted
Checked events are:   to be exported in iCalendar
piCal-0.8
Print