Temple of the Jedi Force : Events Calendar
Temple of the Jedi Force : Jediism-The Religion of the Force





Login
Log in!
Login
Username:

Password:

Remember me



Lost Password?

Register now!

Random Views
Anakin

Ceremonial Lightsabre Hilts
The first saber I've made that's currently on e-bay.

Friends and Family
Album C 1

Do you know ?
Our members have provided a way to have VOICE conversations with multiple parties just like in the text chat system?


Login to use Live Chat

Who's Online
45 user(s) are online (24 user(s) are browsing Events Calendar)

Members: 0
Guests: 45

more...

Become a Jedi Knight, Jediism. Jedi, Religion, jedi religion, jedi knight, jedi clergy, jedi minister, Temple Of The Jedi Force, force religion, jedi master, force religion, force temple, jediism, jedi church, force church, temple of the jedi order, force religion, christianity, humanism, taoism, zen, zen buddhism, mysticism, martial arts, star wars




Ads




Yearly ViewMonthly ViewWeekly ViewDaily View


Sort by:  Beginning DateTime ()Last Modified ()Summary ()Submitter ()
Events currently sorted by: Beginning DateTime Ascending


1-20/549
(1) 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 28 »
SubmitterBeginning DateTimeFinishing DateTimeSummaryRecur Rules
Kyp_Durron30th July 2018 Monday
30th July 2018 Monday
Kyp's BirthdayEveryyear July Admitted
Rush17th August 2018 Friday
17th August 2018 Friday
Rush's birthday!Everyyear August
10 times
Admitted
JohnKenobi24th August 2018 Friday
24th August 2018 Friday
John Kenobi's birthday!Everyyear August
10 times
Admitted
jacensolo09876625th August 2018 Saturday
25th August 2018 Saturday
Jacensolo's BirthdayEveryyear August Admitted
Crias6th September 2018 Thursday
6th September 2018 Thursday
Crias Birthday.Everyyear September
10 times
Admitted
starwars16253412th September 2018 Wednesday
13th September 2018 Thursday
Jedi of the Light's BirthdayEveryyear September Admitted
Juvehil_Aurelius_Kae15th September 2018 Saturday
15th September 2018 Saturday
Juvehil Kae's BirthdayEveryyear September Admitted
Jtak10th October 2018 Wednesday
11th October 2018 Thursday
Jtak's B DayEveryyear October Admitted
Ang_Kyoshi_Roku13th October 2018 Saturday
7:00
13th October 2018 Saturday
15:00
Ang-Kyoshi Roku's BirthdayEveryyear October Admitted
Nemo21st October 2018 Sunday
21st October 2018 Sunday
Nemo BirthdayEveryyear October Admitted
cipher-marger24th October 2018 Wednesday
24th October 2018 Wednesday
cipher-marger's birthdayEveryyear October Admitted
Kyp_Durron24th October 2018 Wednesday
25th October 2018 Thursday
Jedi Memorial PyreEveryyear October Admitted
kit_fisto1st November 2018 Thursday
2nd November 2018 Friday
kit_fistos b-dayEveryyear November Admitted
callistagseran23rd January 2019 Wednesday
9:00
23rd January 2019 Wednesday
17:00
Callista's BirthdayEveryyear January Admitted
Octagon23rd January 2019 Wednesday
9:00
23rd January 2019 Wednesday
17:00
Promotions Committee Re-Electionsevery 6 months 23rd Admitted
Rozen_Mirax11th February 2019 Monday
11:00
11th February 2019 Monday
19:00
Rozen's BirthdayEveryyear February
10 times
Admitted
Scythe3rd March 2019 Sunday
10:00
3rd March 2019 Sunday
18:00
Azrel's BirthdayEveryyear March Admitted
JediShea20th March 2019 Wednesday
20th March 2019 Wednesday
JediShea's BirthdayEveryyear March Admitted
Merin Kyo Den24th March 2019 Sunday
25th March 2019 Monday
Br Merin Kyo-Den's BirthdayEveryyear March Admitted
Checked events are:   to be exported in iCalendar
piCal-0.8
Print