Temple of the Jedi Force : Events Calendar
Temple of the Jedi Force : Jediism-The Religion of the Force





Login
Log in!
Random Views
C-3PO's Mother - Metropolis (1926)

Login
Username:

Password:

Remember me



Lost Password?

Register now!

Ceremonial Lightsabre Hilts
My Lightsaber

Friends and Family
Jim and Rich at Lost Lake in Oregon '05

Do you know ?
Your email address can be changed, but it must be done for good reason and proper verification.


Who's Online
32 user(s) are online (20 user(s) are browsing Events Calendar)

Members: 0
Guests: 32

more...

Login to use Live Chat

Become a Jedi Knight, Jediism. Jedi, Religion, jedi religion, jedi knight, jedi clergy, jedi minister, Temple Of The Jedi Force, force religion, jedi master, force religion, force temple, jediism, jedi church, force church, temple of the jedi order, force religion, christianity, humanism, taoism, zen, zen buddhism, mysticism, martial arts, star wars




Ads




Yearly ViewMonthly ViewWeekly ViewDaily View


Sort by:  Beginning DateTime ()Last Modified ()Summary ()Submitter ()
Events currently sorted by: Beginning DateTime Ascending


101-120/610
« 1 2 3 4 5 (6) 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ... 31 »
SubmitterBeginning DateTimeFinishing DateTimeSummaryRecur Rules
daydream19th July 2021 Monday
7:00
19th July 2021 Monday
15:00
Juturna's BirthdayEveryyear July Admitted
jaless21st July 2021 Wednesday
8:00
21st July 2021 Wednesday
20:00
jaless birthdayEveryyear July Admitted
Octagon23rd July 2021 Friday
9:00
23rd July 2021 Friday
17:00
Promotions Committee Re-Electionsevery 6 months 23rd Admitted
Kyp_Durron30th July 2021 Friday
30th July 2021 Friday
Kyp's BirthdayEveryyear July Admitted
jacensolo09876625th August 2021 Wednesday
25th August 2021 Wednesday
Jacensolo's BirthdayEveryyear August Admitted
starwars16253412th September 2021 Sunday
13th September 2021 Monday
Jedi of the Light's BirthdayEveryyear September Admitted
Juvehil_Aurelius_Kae15th September 2021 Wednesday
15th September 2021 Wednesday
Juvehil Kae's BirthdayEveryyear September Admitted
jedinickhogan29th September 2021 Wednesday
29th September 2021 Wednesday
Jedi nicks B-Day Everyyear September Admitted
Jtak10th October 2021 Sunday
11th October 2021 Monday
Jtak's B DayEveryyear October Admitted
Ang_Kyoshi_Roku13th October 2021 Wednesday
7:00
13th October 2021 Wednesday
15:00
Ang-Kyoshi Roku's BirthdayEveryyear October Admitted
Nemo21st October 2021 Thursday
21st October 2021 Thursday
Nemo BirthdayEveryyear October Admitted
cipher-marger24th October 2021 Sunday
24th October 2021 Sunday
cipher-marger's birthdayEveryyear October Admitted
Kyp_Durron24th October 2021 Sunday
25th October 2021 Monday
Jedi Memorial PyreEveryyear October Admitted
kit_fisto1st November 2021 Monday
2nd November 2021 Tuesday
kit_fistos b-dayEveryyear November Admitted
callistagseran23rd January 2022 Sunday
9:00
23rd January 2022 Sunday
17:00
Callista's BirthdayEveryyear January Admitted
Octagon23rd January 2022 Sunday
9:00
23rd January 2022 Sunday
17:00
Promotions Committee Re-Electionsevery 6 months 23rd Admitted
jack3820th February 2022 Sunday
20th February 2022 Sunday
Jack Troutman's birthdayEveryyear February Admitted
Scythe3rd March 2022 Thursday
10:00
3rd March 2022 Thursday
18:00
Azrel's BirthdayEveryyear March Admitted
JediShea20th March 2022 Sunday
20th March 2022 Sunday
JediShea's BirthdayEveryyear March Admitted
Merin_Kyo_Den24th March 2022 Thursday
25th March 2022 Friday
Br Merin Kyo-Den's BirthdayEveryyear March Admitted
Checked events are:   to be exported in iCalendar
piCal-0.8
Print