Temple of the Jedi Force : Events Calendar
Temple of the Jedi Force : Jediism-The Religion of the Force





Login
Log in!
Random Views
It's a Jawa!

Login
Username:

Password:

Remember me



Lost Password?

Register now!

Ceremonial Lightsabre Hilts
external.jpg

Friends and Family
Nick Wilson (Jim's brother.)

Do you know ?
What the 13th teaching of the Jedi is?


Who's Online
37 user(s) are online (28 user(s) are browsing Events Calendar)

Members: 0
Guests: 37

more...

Login to use Live Chat

Become a Jedi Knight, Jediism. Jedi, Religion, jedi religion, jedi knight, jedi clergy, jedi minister, Temple Of The Jedi Force, force religion, jedi master, force religion, force temple, jediism, jedi church, force church, temple of the jedi order, force religion, christianity, humanism, taoism, zen, zen buddhism, mysticism, martial arts, star wars




Ads




Yearly ViewMonthly ViewWeekly ViewDaily View


Sort by:  Beginning DateTime ()Last Modified ()Summary ()Submitter ()
Events currently sorted by: Beginning DateTime Ascending


161-180/581
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 (9) 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 ... 30 »
SubmitterBeginning DateTimeFinishing DateTimeSummaryRecur Rules
Octagon31st May 2024 Friday
31st May 2024 Friday
National Meditation DayEveryyear May Admitted
Octagon3rd June 2024 Monday
3rd June 2024 Monday
FTPC BirthdayEveryyear June Admitted
Jedi_Grayson_Dark22nd June 2024 Saturday
9:00
22nd June 2024 Saturday
17:00
Jedi Grayson Dark's BirthdayEveryyear June Admitted
SecretSquirrel16th July 2024 Tuesday
16th July 2024 Tuesday
World Squirrel Adoration DayEveryyear July Admitted
daydream19th July 2024 Friday
7:00
19th July 2024 Friday
15:00
Juturna's BirthdayEveryyear July Admitted
jaless21st July 2024 Sunday
8:00
21st July 2024 Sunday
20:00
jaless birthdayEveryyear July Admitted
Octagon23rd July 2024 Tuesday
9:00
23rd July 2024 Tuesday
17:00
Promotions Committee Re-Electionsevery 6 months 23rd Admitted
Kyp_Durron30th July 2024 Tuesday
30th July 2024 Tuesday
Kyp's BirthdayEveryyear July Admitted
jacensolo09876625th August 2024 Sunday
25th August 2024 Sunday
Jacensolo's BirthdayEveryyear August Admitted
starwars16253412th September 2024 Thursday
13th September 2024 Friday
Jedi of the Light's BirthdayEveryyear September Admitted
Juvehil_Aurelius_Kae15th September 2024 Sunday
15th September 2024 Sunday
Juvehil Kae's BirthdayEveryyear September Admitted
jedinickhogan29th September 2024 Sunday
29th September 2024 Sunday
Jedi nicks B-Day Everyyear September Admitted
Jtak10th October 2024 Thursday
11th October 2024 Friday
Jtak's B DayEveryyear October Admitted
Ang_Kyoshi_Roku13th October 2024 Sunday
7:00
13th October 2024 Sunday
15:00
Ang-Kyoshi Roku's BirthdayEveryyear October Admitted
Nemo21st October 2024 Monday
21st October 2024 Monday
Nemo BirthdayEveryyear October Admitted
cipher-marger24th October 2024 Thursday
24th October 2024 Thursday
cipher-marger's birthdayEveryyear October Admitted
Kyp_Durron24th October 2024 Thursday
25th October 2024 Friday
Jedi Memorial PyreEveryyear October Admitted
kit_fisto1st November 2024 Friday
2nd November 2024 Saturday
kit_fistos b-dayEveryyear November Admitted
callistagseran23rd January 2025 Thursday
9:00
23rd January 2025 Thursday
17:00
Callista's BirthdayEveryyear January Admitted
Octagon23rd January 2025 Thursday
9:00
23rd January 2025 Thursday
17:00
Promotions Committee Re-Electionsevery 6 months 23rd Admitted
Checked events are:   to be exported in iCalendar
piCal-0.8
Print