Temple of the Jedi Force : Events Calendar
Temple of the Jedi Force : Jediism-The Religion of the Force





Login
Log in!
Random Views
Jim and Lynn's youngling.  (Peep the Mohawk!)

Login
Username:

Password:

Remember me



Lost Password?

Register now!

Ceremonial Lightsabre Hilts
Nascein lightsaber axe

Friends and Family
1348598710569.jpg

Do you know ?
What is the 3rd teaching for all Jedi?


Who's Online
36 user(s) are online (20 user(s) are browsing Events Calendar)

Members: 0
Guests: 36

more...

Login to use Live Chat

Become a Jedi Knight, Jediism. Jedi, Religion, jedi religion, jedi knight, jedi clergy, jedi minister, Temple Of The Jedi Force, force religion, jedi master, force religion, force temple, jediism, jedi church, force church, temple of the jedi order, force religion, christianity, humanism, taoism, zen, zen buddhism, mysticism, martial arts, star wars




Ads




Yearly ViewMonthly ViewWeekly ViewDaily View


Sort by:  Beginning DateTime ()Last Modified ()Summary ()Submitter ()
Events currently sorted by: Beginning DateTime Ascending


261-280/610
« 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (14) 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 ... 31 »
SubmitterBeginning DateTimeFinishing DateTimeSummaryRecur Rules
starwars16253412th September 2026 Saturday
13th September 2026 Sunday
Jedi of the Light's BirthdayEveryyear September Admitted
Juvehil_Aurelius_Kae15th September 2026 Tuesday
15th September 2026 Tuesday
Juvehil Kae's BirthdayEveryyear September Admitted
jedinickhogan29th September 2026 Tuesday
29th September 2026 Tuesday
Jedi nicks B-Day Everyyear September Admitted
Jtak10th October 2026 Saturday
11th October 2026 Sunday
Jtak's B DayEveryyear October Admitted
Ang_Kyoshi_Roku13th October 2026 Tuesday
7:00
13th October 2026 Tuesday
15:00
Ang-Kyoshi Roku's BirthdayEveryyear October Admitted
Nemo21st October 2026 Wednesday
21st October 2026 Wednesday
Nemo BirthdayEveryyear October Admitted
cipher-marger24th October 2026 Saturday
24th October 2026 Saturday
cipher-marger's birthdayEveryyear October Admitted
Kyp_Durron24th October 2026 Saturday
25th October 2026 Sunday
Jedi Memorial PyreEveryyear October Admitted
kit_fisto1st November 2026 Sunday
2nd November 2026 Monday
kit_fistos b-dayEveryyear November Admitted
callistagseran23rd January 2027 Saturday
9:00
23rd January 2027 Saturday
17:00
Callista's BirthdayEveryyear January Admitted
Octagon23rd January 2027 Saturday
9:00
23rd January 2027 Saturday
17:00
Promotions Committee Re-Electionsevery 6 months 23rd Admitted
jack3820th February 2027 Saturday
20th February 2027 Saturday
Jack Troutman's birthdayEveryyear February Admitted
Scythe3rd March 2027 Wednesday
10:00
3rd March 2027 Wednesday
18:00
Azrel's BirthdayEveryyear March Admitted
JediShea20th March 2027 Saturday
20th March 2027 Saturday
JediShea's BirthdayEveryyear March Admitted
Merin_Kyo_Den24th March 2027 Wednesday
25th March 2027 Thursday
Br Merin Kyo-Den's BirthdayEveryyear March Admitted
Scythe27th March 2027 Saturday
8:00
27th March 2027 Saturday
20:00
Scythe's BirthdayEveryyear March Admitted
gir27th March 2027 Saturday
28th March 2027 Sunday
Gir's Birthday!! Bring Cupcakes!!Everyyear March Admitted
sodikatan6th April 2027 Tuesday
8:00
6th April 2027 Tuesday
16:00
Sodi Katan's BirthdayEveryyear April Admitted
clinton6th April 2027 Tuesday
7th April 2027 Wednesday
Jaden Ka'reed's BirthdayEveryyear April Admitted
Octagon4th May 2027 Tuesday
4th May 2027 Tuesday
May the 4th be with you!Everyyear May Admitted
Checked events are:   to be exported in iCalendar
piCal-0.8
Print