Temple of the Jedi Force : Events Calendar
Temple of the Jedi Force : Jediism-The Religion of the Force





Login
Log in!
Random Views
Yoda With Force Lightning

Login
Username:

Password:

Remember me



Lost Password?

Register now!

Ceremonial Lightsabre Hilts
Knight Hilt Progress: Engraving Design on Handle--version 1

Friends and Family
Hall of Wisdom

Do you know ?
WHAT IS JEDIISM?


Who's Online
21 user(s) are online (13 user(s) are browsing Events Calendar)

Members: 1
Guests: 20

Nascein, more...

Login to use Live Chat

Become a Jedi Knight, Jediism. Jedi, Religion, jedi religion, jedi knight, jedi clergy, jedi minister, Temple Of The Jedi Force, force religion, jedi master, force religion, force temple, jediism, jedi church, force church, temple of the jedi order, force religion, christianity, humanism, taoism, zen, zen buddhism, mysticism, martial arts, star wars




Ads




Yearly ViewMonthly ViewWeekly ViewDaily View


Sort by:  Beginning DateTime ()Last Modified ()Summary ()Submitter ()
Events currently sorted by: Beginning DateTime Ascending


61-80/610
« 1 2 3 (4) 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ... 31 »
SubmitterBeginning DateTimeFinishing DateTimeSummaryRecur Rules
clinton6th April 2020 Monday
7th April 2020 Tuesday
Jaden Ka'reed's BirthdayEveryyear April Admitted
Octagon4th May 2020 Monday
4th May 2020 Monday
May the 4th be with you!Everyyear May Admitted
Kai_Vidhar25th May 2020 Monday
9:00
25th May 2020 Monday
17:00
Towel DayEveryyear May Admitted
Octagon31st May 2020 Sunday
31st May 2020 Sunday
National Meditation DayEveryyear May Admitted
Octagon3rd June 2020 Wednesday
3rd June 2020 Wednesday
FTPC BirthdayEveryyear June Admitted
Jedi_Grayson_Dark22nd June 2020 Monday
9:00
22nd June 2020 Monday
17:00
Jedi Grayson Dark's BirthdayEveryyear June Admitted
SecretSquirrel16th July 2020 Thursday
16th July 2020 Thursday
World Squirrel Adoration DayEveryyear July Admitted
daydream19th July 2020 Sunday
7:00
19th July 2020 Sunday
15:00
Juturna's BirthdayEveryyear July Admitted
jaless21st July 2020 Tuesday
8:00
21st July 2020 Tuesday
20:00
jaless birthdayEveryyear July Admitted
Octagon23rd July 2020 Thursday
9:00
23rd July 2020 Thursday
17:00
Promotions Committee Re-Electionsevery 6 months 23rd Admitted
Kyp_Durron30th July 2020 Thursday
30th July 2020 Thursday
Kyp's BirthdayEveryyear July Admitted
jacensolo09876625th August 2020 Tuesday
25th August 2020 Tuesday
Jacensolo's BirthdayEveryyear August Admitted
starwars16253412th September 2020 Saturday
13th September 2020 Sunday
Jedi of the Light's BirthdayEveryyear September Admitted
Juvehil_Aurelius_Kae15th September 2020 Tuesday
15th September 2020 Tuesday
Juvehil Kae's BirthdayEveryyear September Admitted
jedinickhogan29th September 2020 Tuesday
29th September 2020 Tuesday
Jedi nicks B-Day Everyyear September Admitted
Jtak10th October 2020 Saturday
11th October 2020 Sunday
Jtak's B DayEveryyear October Admitted
Ang_Kyoshi_Roku13th October 2020 Tuesday
7:00
13th October 2020 Tuesday
15:00
Ang-Kyoshi Roku's BirthdayEveryyear October Admitted
Nemo21st October 2020 Wednesday
21st October 2020 Wednesday
Nemo BirthdayEveryyear October Admitted
cipher-marger24th October 2020 Saturday
24th October 2020 Saturday
cipher-marger's birthdayEveryyear October Admitted
Checked events are:   to be exported in iCalendar
piCal-0.8
Print