Temple of the Jedi Force : Scythe's Birthday
Temple of the Jedi Force : Jediism-The Religion of the Force





Login
Log in!
Login
Username:

Password:

Remember me



Lost Password?

Register now!

Random Views
Father & Son.JPG

Do you know ?
That there steps to add movie quality realism to your own Jedi Photos?


Login to use Live Chat

Who's Online
50 user(s) are online (27 user(s) are browsing Events Calendar)

Members: 1
Guests: 49

RogelioWal, more...

Become a Jedi Knight, Jediism. Jedi, Religion, jedi religion, jedi knight, jedi clergy, jedi minister, Temple Of The Jedi Force, force religion, jedi master, force religion, force temple, jediism, jedi church, force church, temple of the jedi order, force religion, christianity, humanism, taoism, zen, zen buddhism, mysticism, martial arts, star wars




Ads

Scheduler -Detail View-

Summary Scythe's Birthday
Beginning DateTime 27th March 2017 Monday   8:00 (GMT-06:00)     27th 7:00 (GMT-07:00)
Finishing DateTime 27th March 2017 Monday   20:00 (GMT-06:00)     27th 19:00 (GMT-07:00)
Location Pleasant Grove, Utah
Contact
Description
Categories
Submitter Scythe
Class Public
Recur Rules Everyyear March
Jump to the 1st Event 27th March 2007 Tuesday
Last Modified 12th February 2007 Monday
iCalendar(Win) iCalendar(Mac)
piCal-0.8
Print this event
The comments are owned by the author. We aren't responsible for their content.
Author Thread