Temple of the Jedi Force : Juturna's Birthday
Temple of the Jedi Force : Jediism-The Religion of the Force





Login
Log in!
Login
Username:

Password:

Remember me



Lost Password?

Register now!

Random Views
Jim, unshaven and unprofessional!

Do you know ?
that you can add a banner to your message board signature?


Login to use Live Chat

Who's Online
45 user(s) are online (27 user(s) are browsing Events Calendar)

Members: 1
Guests: 44

CainIsmene, more...

Become a Jedi Knight, Jediism. Jedi, Religion, jedi religion, jedi knight, jedi clergy, jedi minister, Temple Of The Jedi Force, force religion, jedi master, force religion, force temple, jediism, jedi church, force church, temple of the jedi order, force religion, christianity, humanism, taoism, zen, zen buddhism, mysticism, martial arts, star wars




Ads

Scheduler -Detail View-

Summary Juturna's Birthday
Beginning DateTime 19th July 2017 Wednesday   7:00 (GMT-06:00)     19th 8:00 (GMT-05:00)
Finishing DateTime 19th July 2017 Wednesday   15:00 (GMT-06:00)     19th 16:00 (GMT-05:00)
Location
Contact
Description
Categories
Submitter daydream
Class Public
Recur Rules Everyyear July
Jump to the 1st Event 19th July 2007 Thursday
Last Modified 29th July 2007 Sunday
iCalendar(Win) iCalendar(Mac)
piCal-0.8
Print this event
The comments are owned by the author. We aren't responsible for their content.
Author Thread
admin
Published: 2007/7/29 8:16  Updated: 2007/7/29 8:16
Webmaster
Joined: 2005/12/1
From: USA
Comments: 1609
 Re: Juturna's Birthday
Happy Belated Birthday to Juturna.