Temple of the Jedi Force : Azrel's Birthday
Temple of the Jedi Force : Jediism-The Religion of the Force





Login
Log in!
Random Views
The Force is definitely with me!

Login
Username:

Password:

Remember me



Lost Password?

Register now!

Ceremonial Lightsabre Hilts
My first lightsaber.

Friends and Family
My Lena, I miss you baby!!

Do you know ?
What is the 10th teaching of all Jedi?


Who's Online
41 user(s) are online (31 user(s) are browsing Events Calendar)

Members: 0
Guests: 41

more...

Login to use Live Chat

Become a Jedi Knight, Jediism. Jedi, Religion, jedi religion, jedi knight, jedi clergy, jedi minister, Temple Of The Jedi Force, force religion, jedi master, force religion, force temple, jediism, jedi church, force church, temple of the jedi order, force religion, christianity, humanism, taoism, zen, zen buddhism, mysticism, martial arts, star wars




Ads

Scheduler -Detail View-

Summary Azrel's Birthday
Beginning DateTime 3rd March 2019 Sunday   10:00 (GMT-06:00)     3rd 9:00 (GMT-07:00)
Finishing DateTime 3rd March 2019 Sunday   18:00 (GMT-06:00)     3rd 17:00 (GMT-07:00)
Location
Contact
Description
Categories
Submitter Scythe
Class Public
Recur Rules Everyyear March
Jump to the 1st Event 3rd March 2009 Tuesday
Last Modified 3rd January 2009 Saturday
iCalendar(Win) iCalendar(Mac)
piCal-0.8
Print this event
The comments are owned by the author. We aren't responsible for their content.
Author Thread