Temple of the Jedi Force : Rozen's Birthday
Temple of the Jedi Force : Jediism-The Religion of the Force





Login
Log in!
Login
Username:

Password:

Remember me



Lost Password?

Register now!

Random Views
VARIETY: CHARITY FOR CHILDREN

Do you know ?
Is there an Oath or Pledge involved in becoming a Jedi?


Login to use Live Chat

Who's Online
46 user(s) are online (18 user(s) are browsing Events Calendar)

Members: 0
Guests: 46

more...

Become a Jedi Knight, Jediism. Jedi, Religion, jedi religion, jedi knight, jedi clergy, jedi minister, Temple Of The Jedi Force, force religion, jedi master, force religion, force temple, jediism, jedi church, force church, temple of the jedi order, force religion, christianity, humanism, taoism, zen, zen buddhism, mysticism, martial arts, star wars




Ads

Scheduler -Detail View-

Summary Rozen's Birthday
Beginning DateTime 11th February 2018 Sunday   11:00 (GMT-06:00)     11th 9:00 (GMT-08:00)
Finishing DateTime 11th February 2018 Sunday   19:00 (GMT-06:00)     11th 17:00 (GMT-08:00)
Location
Contact
Description
Categories
Submitter Rozen_Mirax
Class Public
Recur Rules Everyyear February
10 times
Jump to the 1st Event 11th February 2012 Saturday
Last Modified 29th May 2015 Friday
iCalendar(Win) iCalendar(Mac)
piCal-0.8
Print this event
The comments are owned by the author. We aren't responsible for their content.
Author Thread