Temple of the Jedi Force : Sodi Katan's Birthday
Temple of the Jedi Force : Jediism-The Religion of the Force





Login
Log in!
Login
Username:

Password:

Remember me



Lost Password?

Register now!

Random Views
Aft Armor Panel

Do you know ?
we will honor your training and rank if you come to the Temple of the Jedi Force from another Jedi organization?


Login to use Live Chat

Who's Online
54 user(s) are online (25 user(s) are browsing Events Calendar)

Members: 0
Guests: 54

more...

Become a Jedi Knight, Jediism. Jedi, Religion, jedi religion, jedi knight, jedi clergy, jedi minister, Temple Of The Jedi Force, force religion, jedi master, force religion, force temple, jediism, jedi church, force church, temple of the jedi order, force religion, christianity, humanism, taoism, zen, zen buddhism, mysticism, martial arts, star wars




Ads

Scheduler -Detail View-

Summary Sodi Katan's Birthday
Beginning DateTime 6th April 2017 Thursday   8:00 (GMT-06:00)     6th 9:00 (GMT-05:00)
Finishing DateTime 6th April 2017 Thursday   16:00 (GMT-06:00)     6th 17:00 (GMT-05:00)
Location
Contact
Description
Categories
Submitter sodikatan
Class Public
Recur Rules Everyyear April
Jump to the 1st Event 6th April 2014 Sunday
Last Modified 29th May 2015 Friday
iCalendar(Win) iCalendar(Mac)
piCal-0.8
Print this event
The comments are owned by the author. We aren't responsible for their content.
Author Thread