Temple of the Jedi Force : Sodi Katan's Birthday
Temple of the Jedi Force : Jediism-The Religion of the Force





Login
Log in!
Login
Username:

Password:

Remember me



Lost Password?

Register now!

Random Views
TOTJF--STONE STAR LOGO

Ceremonial Lightsabre Hilts
Rozen's Knighthood lightsaber

Friends and Family
Izzie the GSD Puppy

Do you know ?
How do I know if I am a Padawan of the Temple Of The Jedi Force?


Login to use Live Chat

Who's Online
53 user(s) are online (25 user(s) are browsing Events Calendar)

Members: 0
Guests: 53

more...

Become a Jedi Knight, Jediism. Jedi, Religion, jedi religion, jedi knight, jedi clergy, jedi minister, Temple Of The Jedi Force, force religion, jedi master, force religion, force temple, jediism, jedi church, force church, temple of the jedi order, force religion, christianity, humanism, taoism, zen, zen buddhism, mysticism, martial arts, star wars




Ads

Scheduler -Detail View-

Summary Sodi Katan's Birthday
Beginning DateTime 6th April 2018 Friday   8:00 (GMT-06:00)     6th 9:00 (GMT-05:00)
Finishing DateTime 6th April 2018 Friday   16:00 (GMT-06:00)     6th 17:00 (GMT-05:00)
Location
Contact
Description
Categories
Submitter sodikatan
Class Public
Recur Rules Everyyear April
Jump to the 1st Event 6th April 2014 Sunday
Last Modified 29th May 2015 Friday
iCalendar(Win) iCalendar(Mac)
piCal-0.8
Print this event
The comments are owned by the author. We aren't responsible for their content.
Author Thread